Live at Yellow

The Tunes

1) Ode to Billy Joe
2) Wings of a Horse
3) Ain't No Two Ways To It
4) 70's Medley
5) Can't Stand the Rain
6) Toe Hold
7) Born Under a Bad Sign
8) Let's Go Down to
    the Ocean

9) Save the World
10) Born Under a Bad Sign
      (Bonus Guitar Track)

The Players

Bill Rich   Bass
Kester Smith   Drums
Kayoko Kimura   Sax
Ellen McIlwaine  Guitars
        Vocals, Harmonica